Normally, our default web browser holds more than one active session for different accounts (email services, social networks, and other platforms). If you want to log out of all your accounts, you currently have two options: manually log out of each one, or clear your browser's browsing data.

Both tasks are quite tedious, and the second one also deletes information you might want to preserve (in the case of history). For this reason, we present you Logify that logs out of all your online accounts with a single click. Logify is a web platform that lets you close your account sessions quickly and easily. You can also do selective logouts, as the tool has a database of more than 40 services.

Logify: Log Out of All Your Online Accounts with a Single Click
Log out with a single click

How to log out of all your online accounts with a single click?

To perform the action of logging out of all your accounts, you don't need to install any program or grant special permissions to the utility. Simply go to the Logify website and click the giant button that appears in the site's interface.

Logify: Log Out of All Your Online Accounts with a Single Click
Very easy to use

At this point, it is important to clarify: If you enter the Logify website from Google Chrome, only the active sessions will be closed in Chrome, and active accounts in other browsers (Firefox, Opera, etc.) will not be closed. To close sessions in other web browsers, you have to repeat this action in each of them.

Logify: Log Out of All Your Online Accounts with a Single Click
Log out

Logify also has a custom logout feature, where you can close sessions in selective accounts while staying connected to others. To do this, click on the “Custom Logout” option located in the top menu of the platform. Then a database with more than 40 services will open, and you simply select the accounts you want to close and then click on “Logout” – and that's it!

Logify: Log Out of All Your Online Accounts with a Single Click
Custom logout

In our tests everything worked very well. You will really close all active sessions of your accounts with a simple click. While using the platform, we thought it would be very useful when browsing on a foreign computer (a friend's, at university, or at work) and you don't want to leave any active session. In that case, you just go to the Logify site and click its giant button to leave completely at ease.

Official site:

https://old.neoteo.com/como-borrar-el-historial-y-el-cache-de-tus-navegadores/